Your subscription can be cancelled at anytime after purchase. Once cancelled, your license will not renew automatically and will expire on the expiration date. Once expired, you will no longer receive updates for the 3D LUTs in your package or have access to support. You may manually renew your license at any time to reactivate your subscription.
Estimated reading time: < 1 min